top of page


The nation's top high school basketball tournament officially announced the field for the 2016 City of Palms Classic on Wednesday. A total of 12 in-state programs will compete between December 16th-21st at the event's new home on the campus of Florida Southwest State College.

Traditional Bracket

Lehigh High School

Mariner High School

Montverde Academy

Sagemont School

Signature Series

IMG Academy

Sunshine Series

Dillard High School

Miami Christian School

Sarasota Riverview High School

St. Petersburg High School

South Miami High School

Tampa Catholic High School

Winter Park High School

For more information on the City of Palms Classic including team profiles, schedules, brackets and more, visit their official website.

bottom of page